• LiUNA Strength
  • LiUNA Honour
  • LiUNA Justice
Retirees' Corner

MEETINGS & NEWS

GENERAL MEMBERSHIP
MEETING DATES

Regular Monthly Membership Meetings are held on the third Monday of every month at 8:00 p.m., in the Union Hall located at 3750 Chesswood Drive, Downsview. When a holiday falls on a Monday of a General Membership Meeting, the meeting will be moved to the following day.

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Monday, August 20, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

We encourage all members to attend!

 

Benefit Trust Fund Administration Transition

 

Effective November 1, 2017 LiUNA Local 506 benefit plan will be administered by Benefit Plan Administrators Limited. Please visit the below link for all benefit forms:

 

www.506membersbenefits.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Carmen Principato Carmen Principato
Business Manager

Welcome to LiUNA
Local 506

Proudly serving a wide range of workers in the I.C.I. and Industrial sectors. LiUNA Local 506 represents 8000 members. Our mandate is to continue to improve the well-being of all working families and to ensure fair treatment in the workplace.

As a member of Local 506, you belong to an organization of workers who banded together to promote their common interests. One person standing alone may be weak, but all of us joined together have strength. The Union speaks with one voice on behalf of all its' members. All of us joined together have strength!

Join Local 506 as an Existing Skilled Labourer