• LiUNA Strength
  • LiUNA Honour
  • LiUNA Justice
Retirees' Corner
Apply Now for Scholarship Fund

MEETINGS & NEWS

GENERAL MEMBERSHIP
MEETING DATES

Regular Monthly Membership Meetings are held on the third Monday of every month at 8:00 p.m., in the Union Hall located at 3750 Chesswood Drive, Downsview. When a holiday falls on a Monday of a General Membership Meeting, the meeting will be moved to the following day.

Monday, January 20, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Monday, June 15, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Monday, December 21, 2020

We encourage all members to attend!

Carmen Principato Carmen Principato
Business Manager

Welcome to LiUNA
Local 506

Proudly serving a wide range of workers in the I.C.I. and Industrial sectors. LiUNA Local 506 represents 8000 members. Our mandate is to continue to improve the well-being of all working families and to ensure fair treatment in the workplace.

As a member of Local 506, you belong to an organization of workers who banded together to promote their common interests. One person standing alone may be weak, but all of us joined together have strength. The Union speaks with one voice on behalf of all its' members. All of us joined together have strength!

Join Local 506 as an Existing Skilled Labourer